Sales

Anders Wendner

Anders Wendner

Vice President, Sales

Tel: +46 709 713 171
anders.wendner@enics.com

    Volker-Lenz-236x320

    Volker Lenz

    Sales Central Europe, Switzerland & Austria

    Tel: +41 79 669 3150
    volker.lenz@enics.com

      Sami-Sainio-236x320

      Sami Sainio

      Sales Finland

      Tel: +358 50 558 9956
      sami.sainio@enics.com

        Kristjan Erm

        Kristjan Erm

        Sales Central Europe

        Tel: +372 52 44 333
        kristjan.erm@enics.com

          Rastislav Slosar_1

          Rastislav Slosar

          Sales Central Europe

          Tel: +421 918 112 264

          rastislav.slosar@enics.com

            Tord Hakansson

            Tord Håkansson

            Sales Sweden & Denmark

            Tel: +46 709 713 107
            tord.hakansson@enics.com

              Henrik J.

              Henrik Jansson

              Sales Sweden & Norway

              Tel: +46 709 713 023
              henrik.jansson@enics.com

                Anders Wendner

                Anders Wendner

                Sales Americas

                Tel: +46 709 713 171
                anders.wendner@enics.com

                  Juliet Qin, Sales Asia, Enics

                  Juliet Qin

                  Sales Asia (Beijing)

                  Tel: +86 139 1179 1508
                  juliet.qin@enics.com

                    Leon-He-236x320

                    Leon He

                    Sales Asia (Shanghai)

                    Tel: +86 137 0571 3949
                    leon.he@enics.com