Sales

Anders Wendner

Anders Wendner

Vice President, Sales

Tel: +46 709 713 171
anders.wendner@enics.com

    Volker-Lenz-236x320

    Volker Lenz

    Sales Central Europe, Germany, Switzerland & Austria

    Tel: +41 79 669 3150
    volker.lenz@enics.com

      Sami-Sainio-236x320

      Sami Sainio

      Sales Finland

      Tel: +358 50 558 9956
      sami.sainio@enics.com

        JaanaTenno

        Jaana Tenno

        Sales Central Europe

        Tel: +372 55 535 805
        jaana.tenno@enics.com

          Kristjan Erm

          Kristjan Erm

          Sales Central Europe

          Tel: +372 52 44 333
          kristjan.erm@enics.com

            Rastislav Slosar_1

            Rastislav Slosar

            Sales Central Europe

            Tel: +421 918 112 264

            rastislav.slosar@enics.com

              Henrik J.

              Henrik Jansson

              Sales Sweden, Denmark & Norway

              Tel: +46 709 713 023
              henrik.jansson@enics.com

                Anders Wendner

                Anders Wendner

                Sales Americas

                Tel: +46 709 713 171
                anders.wendner@enics.com

                  Leon Li

                  Leon Li

                  Sales Asia (Beijing)

                  Tel: +8618611793615
                  Leon.Li@enics.com

                    Leon-He-236x320

                    Leon He

                    Sales Asia (Shanghai)

                    Tel: +86 180 5153 6618
                    leon.he@enics.com

                      Eero Hyytinen_

                      Eero Hyytinen

                      Sales, After Sales Services

                      Tel: +358 40 524 1814
                      eero.hyytinen@enics.com