Serving your needs - contact us

Volker Lenz

Business Development Germany, Austria, Switzerland, South Europe

M: +41 79 669 3150
volker.lenz@enics.com

    Kristjan Erm

    Business Development Central and East Europe

    M: +372 52 44 333
    kristjan.erm@enics.com

      Thomas C Larsson

      Business Development Sweden, Scandinavia

      M: +46 709 71 30 51
      thomasC.Larsson@enics.com

        Sami Sainio

        Business Development Finland, Scandinavia

        M: +358 50 558 9956
        sami.sainio@enics.com

          Lily Li

          Director, Business Development Asia (Beijing)

          M: +86 139 1053 1131
          lily.li@enics.com

            Leon Li

            Business Development Asia (Beijing)

            M: +86 186 1179 3615
            leon.li@enics.com

              Leon He

              Business Development Asia (Shanghai/Suzhou)

              M: +86 180 5153 6618
              leon.he@enics.com

                Rami Aro

                VP, Business Development and Services Americas

                M: +41 79 619 9610
                rami.aro@enics.com

                  Peter Back

                  VP, Turnkey Sales and Business Development Europe

                  M: +46 709 713 120
                  peter.back@enics.com

                    Eero Hyytinen

                    Director, Global Engineering and Turnkey Sales

                    M: +358 40 524 1814
                    eero.hyytinen@enics.com